China Eastern


China Eastern Airlines is an airline headquartered in Shanghai, China.
The airline was established in 1988. Its formation was a result of the government's decision to split the operating divisions of Civil Aviation Administration of China (CAAC) into six separate airlines:
Air China, China Eastern, China Southern, China Northern, China Southwest, and China Northwest.

China Eastern - 1 (S0203)

Frontside Size: 15.4 cm

China Eastern - 2 (S0204)

Reverse Size: 15.3 cm

Sky Spoons