Air China


Air China is the People's Republic of China's state-owned commercial airline.
Air China was established in 1988.
Its formation was a result of the government's decision to split the operating divisions of Civil Aviation Administration of China (CAAC) into six separate airlines:
Air China, China Eastern, China Southern, China Northern, China Southwest, and China Northwest.

Air China - 1 (S0087)

Frontside Size: 12.5 cm

Air China - 2 (S0425)

Reverse Size: 14.4 cm

Air China - 3 (S0971)

Frontside Size: 13.7 cm

Air China - 4 (S1004)

Frontside Size: 12.3 cm

Sky Spoons